Loader-mobile

Loading...

There are no items in your basket
Wonderful Woofs
0
Dog Day Care/ Boarding
Dog Day Care/ Boardinghttps://onenear.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/p/listings/icons/000/030/497/large/20151021_122321.jpg?146230323230.0GBP30.0999In stock
Dog Walking
Dog Walkinghttps://onenear.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/p/categories/listing_icons/000/000/260/large/3.jpg?142730279812.0GBP12.010In stock
Dog Day Care
Dog Day Carehttps://onenear.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/p/categories/listing_icons/000/000/260/large/3.jpg?142730279825.0GBP25.0999In stock
Pet Transport
Pet Transporthttps://onenear.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/uploads/p/categories/listing_icons/000/000/260/large/3.jpg?142730279810.0GBP10.0999In stock
Wonderful Woofs
  • Pet Care > Dog Walking
Wonderful Woofs
Upload Logo
  • Pet Care > Dog Walking
Merstham, Surrey, RH1
Lizzie Blackmore
Wonderful Woofs

Wonderful Woofs is a Dog Walking and Pet Sitting Service.
We are fully insured and licenced for boarding through Reigate and Banstead Council.
DBS (formerly CRB) checked.

Why Choose Us

We are very flexible and are here to suit you and your pets needs. A lot of the services we offer can be tailored to suit.

About Us

Add more information about you (use a * with a space after for bullet points)

My name is Lizzie and I own Wonderful Woofs.
Services offered are dog walking, doggie day care, dog boarding, small animal boarding, cat sitting and pet transport.
I also offer accompanied walking so if your dog is a bit strong or you need an extra pair of hands, I offer this service to come along and walk with you and your dog.
My qualifications include a Puppy Care Diploma and a joint certificate in Professional Dog Walking & Canine First Aid. I’m also currently studying for a level 3 Diploma in Dog Behaviour and a certificate in Dog Law.
I have experience with smaller animals through previously working in a pet shop and I used to have my own rats.
I currently own a big, soppy American Bulldog and two lovely (very lazy!) cats.

Gallery

Please wait while your files are uploaded